Brisbane

Phil Nagle
+61 414 832 565 |   philip@eprakt.com.au

Chris Read
+61 401 718 603 | chris@eprakt.com.au

Sydney

Kevin Wallace
+61 408 252 584 | kevin@eprakt.com.au

Ken Davis
+61 417 115 868 | ken​@eprakt.com.au

Rod Wallace
+61 417 273 912 | rod@eprakt.com.au

James White
+61 458 855 881 | jamesw@eprakt.com.au

Melbourne

Paul Gee
+61 417 941 324 | paul@eprakt.com.au

Peter Redden
+61 438 546 636 | peter@eprakt.com.au

General Enquiry

info@eprakt.com.au